Neiman Marcus and The Crystal Charity Ball will celebrate the 44th anniversary of recognizing the Ten Best Dressed Women of Dallas on Friday, September 14, 2018.  We are honored to announce that Oscar de la Renta will be the featured designer.  



The 2018 Ten Best Dressed Honorees are:

Anita Arnold 

Delilah Boyd

Lisa Cooley

Jennifer Dix

Tucker Enthoven

Cate Ford

Cara French

Amy Hegi 

Kimberly Whitman

Piper Wyatt


2018 Hall of Fame Honoree:

Robyn Conlon


2018 Honorary Chairman:

Norma Hunt


In honor of the top donors for the Fashion Show, the Platinum Circle Dinner will be held on September 6th.  The Platinum Circle Patron Party will be held on September 13th.